Voting Matters: A Conversation with Johnson, Wyandotte & Sedgwick Election Commissioners

Join us for a conversation with the election commissioners of three of the largest counties in Kansas: Ronnie Metsker of Johnson County, Bruce Newby of Wyandotte County and Tabitha Lehman of Sedgwick County. Sam Zeff of KCUR will lead the discussion about the main issues that affect when and where many Kansans can vote.

September 8, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Map & Directions


Atonement Lutheran Church

9948 Metcalf,

Overland Park, 66212

Additional Information