Lyric Arts Trio at Rolling Hills

Lyric Arts Trio (Sarah Tannehill Anderson, soprano; Elena Lence Talley, clarinet; Dan Velicer, piano) will present a delightful concert of outstanding chamber music of Brahms and his friends and colleagues. The ensemble will perform new custom arrangements of lovely lieder of Clara Schumann, Gustav Jenner (Brahms' only pupil), and Antonin Dvorak, as well as a selection from one of Brahms' justly-famous clarinet sonatas and the beloved Intermezzo in A, op. 118, No. 2. The concert will close with a sparkling trio arrangement of Johann Strauss Jr.'s "Voices of Spring" Waltz.

September 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Map & Directions


Rolling Hills Presbyterian Church

9300 Nall Avenue

Overland Park, 66207

Additional Information